my home logo

Home

IrelandDublinWelcome short term guests, workers, Dublin

€660 / month

Welcome short term guests, workers, Dublin

2 beds 1 bath
Eircode: D24Y9V2
#138 of 241 Properties Viewed in Dublin
Homestay.com
Homestay.com
View Images (22)
MAP
COMMUTE TIMES
TRANSPORT
NEIGHBOURHOOD
SCHOOLS
Property Facilities
Parking
Garden
Patio
Alarm

Description

We live in a beautiful suburb of Dublin, myself a TEFL tutor, my husband Dermot, my son, Mark 30, who visits weekly and all our furry friends. We are only 3 minutes from the bus which goes every 10 minutes and takes only 25 minutes by public transport to the City Centre. Workers and students find our home very close to every area they need. We can also help you organise your trips to some of the most beautiful areas in Ireland. Our home is set in a nice area overlooking a little park and with a view of the mountains, ideal for touring all over the East Coast (Garden of Ireland) and we are more than happy to help you arrange any excursions you may wish, plus let you know where to visit the best kept secret places, which most visitors are not aware of (lovely views, pubs and restaurants). We have a 3 bedroomed home and a lovely garden where we spend a lot of time relaxing. We have dogs and cats which we rescued from our local animal shelter (we love them completely). * After the booking confirmation we request the remaining payment on arrival.

Rooms

Large single room - large room suitable for anyone who needs that little extra space with a double wardrobe and view of our local green area. Cosy Room - This is a lovely bright room with a single bed, desk, wardrobe and access to Wifi 24 hours per day with access to a modern bathroom, complete with shower and a view of a lovely green area

Features

  • TV
  • Patio
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm on each floor
  • Laundry
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Meals Provided