my home logo

Home

IrelandDublinFun friendly family in dublin, Dublin

€720 / month

Fun friendly family in dublin, Dublin

2 beds 1 bath
Eircode: Dublin24
#45 of 238 Properties Viewed in Dublin
Homestay.com
Homestay.com
View Images (14)
MAP
COMMUTE TIMES
TRANSPORT
NEIGHBOURHOOD
SCHOOLS
Property Facilities
Parking
Garden

Description

Hi there! I'm Deirdre, I live in my lovely home with my husband Tony, our daughter Julianne (26) and her girlfriend. We also have another daughter Jessica but she lives just a short drive away, and a son Ryan so lives with his girlfriend. We have a very pleasant Jack Russell called Shannon, too. We love hosting guests, and endeavour to make guests feel welcome. When available, we love to show our guests around the area and to some other attractions in Dublin and the surrounding areas. I am also happy to help international guests with their English skills when I have free time. There are lots of amenities in the area, a local park, tennis court and football pitches- perfect for sporty types! There is also a shopping centre close-by, with cinemas, shops, pubs and eateries. The house is located just a short distance from the LUAS red line - Dublin's best form of transport - getting you into the city centre in abour 40 minutes. We are in a great location for students: Tallaght IT is a 30 minute walk away Trinity College Dublin (TCD) is about 40 minutes away - with bus and luas service available UCD is about 30 minutes away driving We look forward to hearing from you!

Rooms

Upstairs Single Room - Student twin room - Room is a single room with a desk and chair and there is also a small T.V in the room. Wifi is available through-out the house.

Features

  • Internet Access
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Meals Provided