my home logo

Home

IrelandWexfordEnniscorthyCarty Clan, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford

€680 / month

Carty Clan, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford

2 beds 1 bath
Eircode: Y21R8X3
#6 of 6 Properties Viewed in Enniscorthy
Homestay.com
Homestay.com
View Images (7)
MAP
COMMUTE TIMES
TRANSPORT
NEIGHBOURHOOD
SCHOOLS
Property Facilities
Parking
Garden

Description

My husband & I are both in our early 40's. We both work during the week, I work part-time (mornings) and my husband works a lot from home. We have 3 beautiful children whom we love dearly, C, 11 will be starting 6th class. She loves sport and being active and participates in athletics, swimming, gymnastics & hurling/football, she also attends guitar & piano lessons. EB, 8, she is starting second class, she is a little shy at first but bubbles with love and affection. R, 5 will be starting school in September, and happiest when he's pottering about. When not working, my husband is very active in Athletics & Sport. He is a great dad and spends most of his free time, wither at home/away, with the kids. I work locally, I normally bring the girls to school before work 8:30. I get home around 15:00. When I'm at home, I'm a typical mother with the duties of a mother, my main love and interest is that of my family. We are a typical young family, we don't smoke, we drink only occasionally but not each night/week. We live just outside (2km) from the beautiful & historic town of Enniscorthy in South East Irealnd. We have a lot of experience with multiple cultures and previously we have German, Spanish & Italian girls leaving with us. We love the exposure to muti-culture and believe it is very important for our children understanding & development.

Rooms

Downstairs Large 2 - Dowstairs Large 1 -

Features

  • Bikes for use
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Meals Provided