my home logo

Home

IrelandDublinWelcoming family in South Dublin, Dublin

€860 / month

Welcoming family in South Dublin, Dublin

3 beds 1 bath
Eircode: 16
#87 of 239 Properties Viewed in Dublin
Homestay.com
Homestay.com
View Images (6)
MAP
COMMUTE TIMES
TRANSPORT
NEIGHBOURHOOD
SCHOOLS
Property Facilities
Parking
Garden
Alarm

Description

I live in a suburb of Dublin which is well located for public transport - Bus or Tram (Luas) 3-5 minute walk from house. I live in a three bedroomed house with my two children aged 18 and 14. My children attend school and sports during the week and over the weekends. The accommodation I am offering is a single and/or twin bedroom which includes a bed with drawers, a wardrobe, desk and chair. I work full time from Monday-Friday. The house is well located for Dundrum Town Centre - 10 minute walk or less than 5 minutes by Tram. The City Centre is approximately 15-20 minutes by Tram or 25 minutes by bus. Also very close by are the Sandyford and Stillorgan Business Parks, the Beacon South Quarter, Beacon Hotel and Beacon Hospital which are all only a five minute walk from the house. ** Before you proceed with the payment online to complete the booking, please confirm the reservation with me **

Rooms

Single Room - Single bedroom with wooden laminate floors. Comfortable room. Single Bedroom - This room is has a single bed, wardrobe, and bedside locker. A desk will also be provided if requested. The flooring is laminate. Twin Bedroom - Room is regular twin room with 2 single beds, wardrobes, desk and chair.

Features

  • Internet Access
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Laundry
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Meals Provided