Cosy Double room, Dublin

€690 / month 1 bed1 bath
Save
Print
Share
Features
Parking
Garden
Alarm

Description

My name is ​Anthony, I am 38 and I work in graphic design. I enjoy DIY and mountain biking. I live with my dog Buddy a very friendly well trained Patterdale terrier.​ I am a friendly Dubliner, I have been living here all my life so can help you with anything you might need while you are staying here. I​ enjoy meeting new people and learning more about them so you will be very welcome staying with me. My house is a 3 bedroom semi detached house in a quiet mature estate surrounded by parks and trees. I have a fully equipped kitchen for meals with a large table and chairs. The bathroom is kept clean and is equipped with a shower cubicle, electric power shower, hand basin and toilet. I am located within a 5 minute walk to bus links to Dublin City centre from which takes approximately 30 minutes to reach the town. The bus service near my house also commutes to Tallaght village and is reachable within a 20 minutes journey by public transport. Clondalkin village is a short walk away where there are several pubs and restaurants. The large Liffey Valley shopping centre is just a couple of bus stops away. Conveniently a Lidl supermarket is just about 15 minutes walk away from my house. My location is ideal for students attending the Institute of Technology Tallaght (ITT) as it's reachable within a 25 minutes journey by public transport. Park West Business Park is located just a 20 minutes walk away, ideal for students that are in Ireland to do an internship.

Rooms

Double bedroom - Double bedroom, in a quiet residential area,within easy walking distance to transport links to city centre and rest of city/country

Features

  • Internet Access
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Laundry
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Meals Not Provided
Show more...
Property Services
Find Property Conveyancing Solicitors, BER Assessors, Pre-Purchase Surveyors and Land Registry Surveyors competing for your business.
Mortgage calculator
Calculate the mortgage required for this property
Homestay.com
Homestay.com

Date created: Apr 3, 2018